Helping People Save Lives — Everyday!

CRC: EFA-C & AED

Emergency First-Aid w/ CPR Level C & AED*

CSA Approved: Basic First Aid / "First Aider 1"

*(Automated External Defibrillation)

Description:This First-Aid and Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) course provides the skills needed to recognize and respond to cardiovascular emergencies and choking for Adults, Children and Infants. Includes training in the use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED) as well as basic first-aid (Circulation emergencies, deadly bleeds, breathing emergencies, basic wound care, how to use an Epipen etc). Course suitable for workplace or general interest and is Manitoba Workplace Health & Safety approved.

Completion Requirements: 100% attendance, skills demonstration, and 75% min. passing grade on written exam.

Duration: Approximately 8 Hours.

Certification: 3­-year Canadian Red Cross Certification in First-Aid w/ CPR Level C and AED

*Please be advised:

If you represent a company interested in having staff trained, please email us today to set-up an account for invoicing: Courses@Canadian-Training.ca

---

Do you need the 2 day Standard First-Aid course w/ CPR Level C & AED (SFA-C & AED)?!

If so, consider registering for the following course instead:

Click to register for: SFA-C & AED!

---

Have questions?! Not sure if this course is what you need?!

Call us today to register / learn more!


Current In-house Public Course Schedule

Thursday November 14 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday November 17 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday November 18 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday November 20 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday November 26 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday November 28 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday November 30 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday December 02 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday December 06 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday December 08 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday December 09 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday December 11 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday December 13 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday December 14 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday December 17 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday December 19 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday December 22 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday December 23 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday December 27 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday December 28 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday December 30 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday January 02 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday January 04 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday January 06 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday January 09 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday January 11 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday January 12 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday January 13 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday January 16 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday January 18 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday January 19 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday January 20 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday January 23 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday January 25 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday January 26 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday January 27 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday January 30 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday February 01 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday February 02 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday February 03 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday February 06 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday February 08 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday February 09 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday February 10 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday February 13 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday February 15 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday February 18 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday February 20 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday February 22 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday February 23 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday February 25 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday February 27 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday February 29 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday March 01 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday March 02 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday March 05 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday March 07 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday March 08 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday March 09 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday March 12 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday March 14 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday March 15 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday March 17 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday March 19 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday March 21 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday March 22 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday March 23 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday March 26 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday March 28 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday March 29 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday March 30 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday April 02 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday April 04 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday April 05 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday April 07 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday April 09 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday April 11 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday April 14 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday April 16 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday April 18 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday April 19 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday April 20 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday April 23 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday April 25 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday April 26 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday April 27 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday April 29 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday May 02 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday May 03 08:30 am - 04:30 pm

In French

Saturday November 16 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday November 25 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday December 18 08:30 am - 04:30 pm

Our commitment to you is:

  • Amazing Customer Service
  • Premium Level Instruction
  • Top of the Line Training Aids
  • Public training courses available 7 days a week at our Winnipeg Training Centre.
 

Step 1

Pick a Course

Click on the course that you would like more information on.

 

Step 2

Select a Date

Choose from a variety of dates to access the registration form.

 

Step 3

Register

Complete the form and add payment info.