Helping People Save Lives — Everyday!

CRC: EFA-C & AED

Emergency First-Aid w/ CPR Level C & AED*:

*(Automated External Defibrillation)

Price: $89.00 + 5% GST

Description:This First-Aid and Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) course provides the skills needed to recognize and respond to cardiovascular emergencies and choking for Adults, Children and Infants. Includes training in the use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED) as well as basic first-aid (Circulation emergencies, deadly bleeds, breathing emergencies, basic wound care, how to use an Epipen etc). Course suitable for workplace or general interest and is Manitoba Workplace Health & Safety approved.

Completion Requirements: 100% attendance, skills demonstration, and 75% min. passing grade on written exam.

Duration: Approximately 8 Hours.

Certification: 3­-year Canadian Red Cross Certification in First-Aid w/ CPR Level C and AED

*Please be advised:

If you represent a company interested in having staff trained, please email us today to set-up an account for invoicing: Courses@Canadian-Training.ca

---

Do you need the 2 day Standard First-Aid course w/ CPR Level C & AED?!

If so, consider registering for the following course instead:

Click to register for: Standard First-Aid course w/ CPR Level C & AED!

---

Have questions?! Not sure if this course is what you need?!

Call us today to register / learn more!


Current In-house Public Course Schedule

Day Courses

Monday January 21 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday January 23 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday January 25 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday January 26 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday January 27 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday January 30 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday January 31 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday February 03 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday February 04 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday February 06 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday February 08 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday February 11 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday February 14 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday February 15 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday February 16 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday February 19 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday February 21 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday February 24 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday February 25 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday February 27 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday March 01 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday March 03 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday March 04 08:30 am - 04:30 pm

In French

Saturday February 23 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday March 16 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday April 13 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday April 27 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday May 11 08:30 am - 04:30 pm

Our commitment to you is:

  • Amazing Customer Service
  • Premium Level Instruction
  • Top of the Line Training Aids
  • Public training courses available 7 days a week at our Winnipeg Training Centre.
 

Step 1

Pick a Course

Click on the course that you would like more information on.

 

Step 2

Select a Date

Choose from a variety of dates to access the registration form.

 

Step 3

Register

Complete the form and add payment info.