Helping People Save Lives — Everyday!

CRC: EFA-C & AED

Emergency First-Aid w/ CPR Level C & AED*

CSA Approved: Basic First Aid / "First Aider 1"

*(Automated External Defibrillation)

Description:This First-Aid and Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) course provides the skills needed to recognize and respond to cardiovascular emergencies and choking for Adults, Children and Infants. Includes training in the use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED) as well as basic first-aid (Circulation emergencies, deadly bleeds, breathing emergencies, basic wound care, how to use an Epipen etc). Course suitable for workplace or general interest and is Manitoba Workplace Health & Safety approved.

Completion Requirements: 100% attendance, skills demonstration, and 75% min. passing grade on written exam.

Duration: Approximately 8 Hours.

Certification: 3­-year Canadian Red Cross Certification in First-Aid w/ CPR Level C and AED

*Please be advised:

If you represent a company interested in having staff trained, please email us today to set-up an account for invoicing: Courses@Canadian-Training.ca

---

Do you need the 2 day Standard First-Aid course w/ CPR Level C & AED (SFA-C & AED)?!

If so, consider registering for the following course instead:

Click to register for: SFA-C & AED!

---

Have questions?! Not sure if this course is what you need?!

Call us today to register / learn more!


Current In-house Public Course Schedule

Sunday April 05 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday April 07 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday April 09 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday April 11 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday April 14 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday April 15 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday April 16 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday April 18 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday April 19 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday April 20 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday April 23 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday April 25 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday April 26 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday April 27 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday April 29 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday May 02 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday May 03 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday May 04 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday May 06 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday May 09 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday May 10 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday May 11 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday May 14 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday May 16 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday May 17 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday May 18 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday May 19 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday May 22 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday May 23 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday May 24 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday May 25 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday May 27 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday May 30 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday May 31 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday June 02 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday June 05 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday June 06 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday June 07 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday June 08 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday June 11 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday June 12 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday June 13 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday June 14 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday June 16 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday June 19 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday June 20 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday June 21 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday June 23 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday June 24 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday June 27 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday June 28 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday June 30 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday July 03 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday July 04 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday July 06 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday July 08 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday July 11 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday July 12 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday July 14 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday July 17 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday July 18 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday July 21 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday July 23 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday July 25 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday July 26 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday July 27 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday July 29 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday August 01 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday August 04 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday August 05 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday August 06 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday August 07 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday August 08 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday August 09 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday August 11 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday August 13 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday August 15 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday August 17 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday August 21 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday August 22 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday August 23 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday August 25 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday August 27 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday August 29 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday August 31 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday September 02 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday September 05 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday September 06 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday September 08 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday September 10 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday September 12 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday September 16 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday September 18 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday September 19 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday September 20 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday September 21 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday September 24 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday September 26 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday September 29 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday October 02 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday October 03 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday October 04 08:30 am - 04:30 pm

In French

Our commitment to you is:

  • Amazing Customer Service
  • Premium Level Instruction
  • Top of the Line Training Aids
  • Public training courses available 7 days a week at our Winnipeg Training Centre.
 

Step 1

Pick a Course

Click on the course that you would like more information on.

 

Step 2

Select a Date

Choose from a variety of dates to access the registration form.

 

Step 3

Register

Complete the form and add payment info.