Helping People Save Lives — Everyday!

CRC: EFA-C & AED

Emergency First-Aid w/ CPR Level C & AED*:

*(Automated External Defibrillation)

Description:This First-Aid and Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) course provides the skills needed to recognize and respond to cardiovascular emergencies and choking for Adults, Children and Infants. Includes training in the use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED) as well as basic first-aid (Circulation emergencies, deadly bleeds, breathing emergencies, basic wound care, how to use an Epipen etc). Course suitable for workplace or general interest and is Manitoba Workplace Health & Safety approved.

Completion Requirements: 100% attendance, skills demonstration, and 75% min. passing grade on written exam.

Duration: Approximately 8 Hours.

Certification: 3­-year Canadian Red Cross Certification in First-Aid w/ CPR Level C and AED

*Please be advised:

If you represent a company interested in having staff trained, please email us today to set-up an account for invoicing: Courses@Canadian-Training.ca

---

Do you need the 2 day Standard First-Aid course w/ CPR Level C & AED?!

If so, consider registering for the following course instead:

Click to register for: Standard First-Aid course w/ CPR Level C & AED!

---

Have questions?! Not sure if this course is what you need?!

Call us today to register / learn more!


Current In-house Public Course Schedule

Friday May 24 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday May 26 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday May 27 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday May 29 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday May 31 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday June 01 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday June 03 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday June 06 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday June 07 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday June 09 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday June 10 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday June 12 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday June 14 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday June 15 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday June 18 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday June 20 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday June 24 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday June 26 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday June 28 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday June 29 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday July 02 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday July 04 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday July 07 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday July 08 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday July 10 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday July 12 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday July 13 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday July 16 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday July 18 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday July 20 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday July 21 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday July 22 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday July 24 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday July 26 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday July 30 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday August 01 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday August 03 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday August 07 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday August 09 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday August 10 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday August 11 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday August 13 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday August 15 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday August 17 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday August 19 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday August 21 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday August 23 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday December 11 08:30 am - 04:30 pm

In French

Saturday June 22 08:30 am - 04:30 pm

Our commitment to you is:

  • Amazing Customer Service
  • Premium Level Instruction
  • Top of the Line Training Aids
  • Public training courses available 7 days a week at our Winnipeg Training Centre.
 

Step 1

Pick a Course

Click on the course that you would like more information on.

 

Step 2

Select a Date

Choose from a variety of dates to access the registration form.

 

Step 3

Register

Complete the form and add payment info.