Helping People Save Lives — Everyday!

CRC: CPR-HCP & AED

CPR Level HCP (Health Care Provider) for Adult, Child, Infant w/ AED (Automated External Defibrillation) & BVM (Bag Valve Mask)

Description: This cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) course provides the skills needed to recognize and respond to cardiovascular emergencies and choking for Adults, Children & Infants. Includes training in the use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED) as well as how and when to use a BVM. Course suitable for workplace or general interest as well as clinic or hospital setting. Please contact us if you have any questions related to this certification. Includes the latest CPR guidelines.

Completion Requirements: 100% attendance, skills demonstration, and 75% min. passing grade on the written test.

Certification: 3­-year Canadian Red Cross Certification in CPR Level HCP and AED

Certification: Duration: Approximately 7 hours


Current In-house Public Course Schedule

Saturday March 23 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Tuesday April 02 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Saturday April 06 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Thursday April 11 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Saturday April 13 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Wednesday April 24 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Monday April 29 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Thursday May 02 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Saturday May 04 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Tuesday May 07 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Saturday May 11 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Monday May 13 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Tuesday May 21 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Thursday May 23 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Wednesday May 29 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Saturday June 01 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Tuesday June 04 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Saturday June 08 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Thursday June 13 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Saturday June 15 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Monday June 17 08:30 am - 03:30 pm
Saturday June 22 08:30 am - 03:30 pm

Recertification Courses

Our commitment to you is:

  • Amazing Customer Service
  • Premium Level Instruction
  • Top of the Line Training Aids
  • Public training courses available 7 days a week at our Winnipeg Training Centre.
 

Step 1

Pick a Course

Click on the course that you would like more information on.

 

Step 2

Select a Date

Choose from a variety of dates to access the registration form.

 

Step 3

Register

Complete the form and add payment info.