Helping People Save Lives — Everyday!

CRC: CPR-C & AED

CPR Level C & AED*:

*(Automated External Defibrillator)

Price - CPR course: $60.00 + 5% GST

Price - Recertification course: $50.00 + 5% GST

*IF REGISTERING FOR THE CPR-C & AED - RECERTIFICATION COURSE - PLEASE BE ADVISED:

*Only register for the CPR-C & AED Recertification course if you have a current CPR-C & AED Certification. If you register for this course and do not have a current certification, the cost to transfer to the correct course will be $10.00. Please Email a copy of your current CPR C certification to Courses@Canadian-Trainig.ca

**IMPORTANT TO KEEP IN MIND: This course does not include First-Aid (CPR only).

Do you need the 1 day Emergency First-Aid course w/ CPR Level C & AED?!

If so, consider registering for the following course instead:

Click here to register for: Emergency First-Aid course w/ CPR Level C & AED!

---

Description: This CPR course reinforces skills to recognize and respond to cardiovascular emergencies and choking for Adults, Children & Infants. Includes training in the use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED). Includes the latest CPR guidelines. Course suitable for workplace or general interest.

Completion Requirements: 100% attendance + skills demonstration + written test component.

Duration:

- Full Course: Approximately 5-6 Hours.

- Recertification Course: Approximately 4 Hours MUST have current certification.

Certification: 3­-year Canadian Red Cross Certification in CPR Level C and AED

Have questions?! Not sure if this course is what you need?!

Call us today to register / learn more!


Current In-house Public Course Schedule

Wednesday April 24 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Monday April 29 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Thursday May 02 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday May 04 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Tuesday May 07 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Wednesday May 08 05:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday May 11 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Monday May 13 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Tuesday May 21 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Thursday May 23 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Wednesday May 29 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday June 01 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Tuesday June 04 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday June 08 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Thursday June 13 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday June 15 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Monday June 17 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Thursday June 20 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday June 22 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Tuesday June 25 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday June 29 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Wednesday July 03 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday July 06 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Thursday July 11 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday July 13 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Monday July 15 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday July 20 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Tuesday July 23 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday July 27 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Wednesday July 31 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday August 03 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Thursday August 08 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday August 10 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Tuesday August 13 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday August 17 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Monday August 19 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Thursday August 22 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday August 24 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Tuesday August 27 08:30 am - 03:00 pm

Recertification Courses

Monday May 06 05:30 pm - 09:30 pm
Thursday May 16 05:30 pm - 09:30 pm

Our commitment to you is:

  • Amazing Customer Service
  • Premium Level Instruction
  • Top of the Line Training Aids
  • Public training courses available 7 days a week at our Winnipeg Training Centre.
 

Step 1

Pick a Course

Click on the course that you would like more information on.

 

Step 2

Select a Date

Choose from a variety of dates to access the registration form.

 

Step 3

Register

Complete the form and add payment info.