Helping People Save Lives — Everyday!

CRC: CPR-C & AED

CPR Level C & AED*:

*(Automated External Defibrillator)

Description: This CPR course reinforces skills to recognize and respond to cardiovascular emergencies and choking for Adults, Children & Infants. Includes training in the use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED). Includes the latest CPR guidelines. Course suitable for workplace or general interest.

**Important to keep in mind: This course does not include First-Aid (CPR only).

Completion Requirements: 100% attendance + skills demonstration + written test component.

Duration:

- Full Course: Approximately 6 Hours.

- Recertification Course: Approximately 4 Hours*

PLEASE BE ADVISED:

*Only register for the CPR-C & AED Recertification course if you have a current CPR-C & AED Certification. If you register for this course and do not have a current certification, the cost to transfer to the correct course will be $10.00. Please Email a copy of your current CPR C certification to:

Courses@Canadian-Training.ca

Certification: 3­-year Canadian Red Cross Certification in CPR Level C and AED

Have questions?! Not sure if this course is what you need?!

Call us today to register or learn more!

Current In-house Public Course Schedule

Wednesday September 22 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday September 25 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday September 27 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday October 02 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday October 05 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday October 09 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday October 13 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday October 16 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday October 18 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday October 21 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday October 23 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday October 26 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday October 30 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday November 03 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday November 06 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday November 08 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday November 13 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday November 18 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday November 20 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday November 24 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday November 27 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday November 29 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday December 04 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday December 08 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday December 11 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday December 18 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday December 20 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday December 28 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday January 05 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday January 08 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday January 13 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday January 15 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday January 17 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday January 22 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday January 27 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday January 29 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)

Recertification Courses

Monday September 20 (06:00 pm - 10:00 pm) (FULL)
Tuesday October 19 (06:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
Tuesday November 09 (06:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
Monday November 22 (06:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Our commitment to you is:

  • Amazing Customer Service
  • Premium Level Instruction
  • Top of the Line Training Aids
  • Public training courses available 7 days a week at our Winnipeg Training Centre.
 

Step 1

Pick a Course

Click on the course that you would like more information on.

 

Step 2

Select a Date

Choose from a variety of dates to access the registration form.

 

Step 3

Register

Complete the form and add payment info.