Helping People Save Lives — Everyday!

CPR Level C & AED*:

*(Automated External Defibrillator)

Description: This CPR course reinforces skills to recognize and respond to cardiovascular emergencies and choking for Adults, Children & Infants. Includes training in the use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED). Includes the latest CPR guidelines. Course suitable for workplace or general interest.

**Important to keep in mind: This course does not include First-Aid (CPR only).

Completion Requirements: 100% attendance + skills demonstration + written test component.

Duration:

- Full Course: Approximately 6 Hours.

- Recertification Course: Approximately 4 Hours*

PLEASE BE ADVISED:

*Only register for the CPR-C & AED Recertification course if you have a current CPR-C & AED Certification. If you register for this course and do not have a current certification, the cost to transfer to the correct course will be $10.00. Please Email a copy of your current CPR C certification to:

Courses@Canadian-Training.ca

Certification: 3­-year Canadian Red Cross Certification in CPR Level C and AED

Have questions?! Not sure if this course is what you need?!

Call us today to register or learn more!

Current In-house Public Course Schedule

Saturday July 20 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday July 21 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday July 22 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday July 23 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday July 24 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Friday July 26 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday July 30 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday August 01 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday August 03 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday August 07 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Friday August 09 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday August 10 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday August 11 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday August 13 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday August 14 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday August 15 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday August 19 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday August 19 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday August 21 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday August 22 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Friday August 23 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday August 24 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday August 26 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday August 27 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday August 29 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday August 31 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday September 01 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday September 03 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday September 04 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday September 05 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Friday September 06 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday September 07 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday September 10 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday September 11 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday September 12 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday September 14 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday September 16 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday September 18 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Friday September 20 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday September 21 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday September 22 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday September 24 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday September 30 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday October 02 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday October 03 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Friday October 04 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday October 08 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday October 10 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday October 13 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday October 15 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday October 16 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday November 03 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)

Recertification Courses

Monday August 19 (05:30 pm - 09:30 pm)
Thursday September 12 (05:30 pm - 09:30 pm)
Wednesday September 25 (05:30 pm - 09:30 pm)
Monday October 21 (05:30 pm - 09:30 pm)

Select a Course

Click on the course that you would like more information on.

Select a Date

Choose from a variety of dates to access the registration form.

Complete Registration

Complete the form and add payment info.