Helping People Save Lives — Everyday!

CRC: CPR-C & AED

CPR Level C & AED*:

*(Automated External Defibrillator)

Description: This CPR course reinforces skills to recognize and respond to cardiovascular emergencies and choking for Adults, Children & Infants. Includes training in the use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED). Includes the latest CPR guidelines. Course suitable for workplace or general interest.

**Important to keep in mind: This course does not include First-Aid (CPR only).

Completion Requirements: 100% attendance + skills demonstration + written test component.

Duration:

- Full Course: Approximately 6 Hours.

- Recertification Course: Approximately 4 Hours*

PLEASE BE ADVISED:

*Only register for the CPR-C & AED Recertification course if you have a current CPR-C & AED Certification. If you register for this course and do not have a current certification, the cost to transfer to the correct course will be $10.00. Please Email a copy of your current CPR C certification to:

Courses@Canadian-Training.ca

Certification: 3­-year Canadian Red Cross Certification in CPR Level C and AED

Have questions?! Not sure if this course is what you need?!

Call us today to register or learn more!

Current In-house Public Course Schedule

Saturday May 28 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm) (FULL)
Monday May 30 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday June 01 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Friday June 03 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday June 04 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday June 05 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday June 07 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday June 08 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday June 09 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday June 11 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday June 13 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday June 15 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Friday June 17 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday June 18 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday June 21 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday June 22 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday June 23 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday June 25 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday June 27 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday June 29 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday July 05 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday July 09 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday July 11 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday July 13 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Friday July 15 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday July 16 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday July 19 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday July 23 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday July 23 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday July 25 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday July 27 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Friday July 29 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday July 30 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday August 02 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday August 06 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday August 06 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday August 07 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday August 10 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday August 13 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday August 14 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday August 15 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday August 16 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday August 20 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday August 21 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday August 23 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday August 27 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday August 28 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday August 30 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday August 31 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday September 01 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday September 03 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday September 04 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday September 07 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday September 10 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday September 11 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday September 12 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday September 17 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday September 18 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Tuesday September 20 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday September 22 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday September 24 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday September 25 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Monday September 26 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Wednesday September 28 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Thursday September 29 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Saturday October 01 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)
Sunday October 02 (08:30 am - 03:00 pm)

Recertification Courses

Tuesday June 21 (05:30 pm - 09:30 pm)
Monday July 11 (05:30 pm - 09:30 pm)

Step 1

Pick a Course

Click on the course that you would like more information on.

Step 2

Select a Date

Choose from a variety of dates to access the registration form.

Step 3

Register

Complete the form and add payment info.

Our commitment to you is:

  • Amazing Customer Service
  • Premium Level Instruction
  • Top of the Line Training Aids
  • Public training courses available 7 days a week at our Winnipeg Training Centre.