Helping People Save Lives — Everyday!

CRC: CPR-C & AED

CPR Level C (Adult, Child, Infant) & AED (Automated External Defibrillation)

Description: This cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) course provides the skills needed to recognize and respond to cardiovascular emergencies and choking for Adults, Children & Infants. Includes training in the use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED). Includes the latest CPR guidelines.

Completion Requirements: 100% attendance + skills demonstration+ written test.

Certification: 3­-year Canadian Red Cross Certification in CPR Level C and AED


Current In-house Public Course Schedule

Day Courses

Wednesday August 15 08:30 am - 02:30 pm
Saturday August 18 08:30 am - 02:30 pm
Thursday August 23 08:30 am - 02:30 pm
Saturday August 25 08:30 am - 02:30 pm
Wednesday August 29 08:30 am - 02:30 pm
Saturday September 01 08:30 am - 02:30 pm
Tuesday September 04 08:30 am - 02:30 pm
Thursday September 06 08:30 am - 02:30 pm
Saturday September 08 08:30 am - 02:30 pm
Thursday September 13 08:30 am - 02:30 pm
Tuesday September 25 08:30 am - 02:30 pm
Saturday September 29 08:30 am - 02:30 pm
Monday October 01 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Thursday October 11 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Monday October 15 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday October 20 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Tuesday October 23 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Thursday October 25 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Saturday October 27 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Tuesday October 30 08:30 am - 03:00 pm

Recertification Courses

Wednesday August 22 05:30 pm - 09:30 pm
Wednesday September 05 05:30 pm - 09:30 pm

Our commitment to you is:

  • Amazing Customer Service
  • Premium Level Instruction
  • Top of the Line Training Aids
  • Public training courses available 7 days a week at our Winnipeg Training Centre.
  • Accessible for all: All classes are available in French.
 

Step 1

Pick a Course

Click on the course that you would like more information on.

 

Step 2

Select a Date

Choose from a variety of dates to access the registration form.

 

Step 3

Register

Complete the form and add payment info.